Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members

John Harding

Faculty, Co-ordinator - Asian Studies
Religious Studies Department
Office: A-812B
Phone: (403) 317-2834
Email: john.harding@uleth.ca

Learn More

Atif Khalil

Faculty
Religious Studies Department
Office: A-812E
Phone: (403) 332-4585
Email: atif.khalil@uleth.ca

Learn More

James Linville

Faculty
Religious Studies Department
Office: A-812D
Phone: (403) 329-2537
Email: james.linville@uleth.ca

Learn More

Thomas Robinson

Faculty
Religious Studies Department
Office: A-812A
Phone: (403) 329-2547
Email: robinson@uleth.ca

Learn More

Hillary Rodrigues

Chair
Religious Studies Department
Office: A-812C
Phone: (403) 329-5123
Email: rodrigues@uleth.ca

Learn More

Administrative
Support

Bev Garnett
Administrative Assistant

Office: A-812A (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 380-1894
Email: bev.garnett@uleth.ca

About Me