Study Abroad & Exchanges

The University of Lethbridge offers several exciting international exchange and internship opportunities. Participating in a student exchange opportunity at one of our partner institutions around the world can add an invaluable element to a well-rounded and successful academic experience. Please Contact Us for more information!

The International Centre for students strives to maintain partnerships and offer programs that will give University of Lethbridge students international experiences and opportunities. In addition to on-campus events and programming, we support:

  • Study Abroad & Exchanges
  • Summer Study Tours
  • International Internships
  • International Externships

Events Calendar

Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
University offices closed
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 09:00
For more information, email: summer.programs@uleth.ca
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (All day)
Last day for course add/drop and registration for the Spring semester, including Independent Study...
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (All day)
First day for submission of Credit/Non Credit course designations to the Registrar's Office and...
Sunday, February 1, 2015 (All day)
Last day for submission of Credit/Non Credit course designations to the Registrar's Office and...