Study Abroad & Exchanges

The University of Lethbridge offers several exciting international exchange and internship opportunities. Participating in a student exchange opportunity at one of our partner institutions around the world can add an invaluable element to a well-rounded and successful academic experience. Please Contact Us for more information!

The International Centre for students strives to maintain partnerships and offer programs that will give University of Lethbridge students international experiences and opportunities. In addition to on-campus events and programming, we support:

  • Study Abroad & Exchanges
  • Summer Study Tours
  • International Internships
  • International Externships

Events Calendar

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 09:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 09:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 4, 2014 (All day)
University offices closed
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (All day)