Wellness Lunch and Learn - Talking Alzheimer's - At Home and In the Workplace

Presented by Conny Schipper of the Alzheimer's Society - Room D631 Alzheimers Nov 2012 Lunch and Learn.pdf

-Signs and symptoms

-Importance of early diagnosis

-How to assist someone you suspect may be experiencing Alzheimer's or dementia

 

View Full Calendar

Events Calendar

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 09:00
Mental Health First Aid for people who interact with youth- Callista Chasse, the new Mental Health...
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:00
Geoff Minors is a glider pilot, instructor and President of the Lethbridge Soaring Club. Not only...
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 12:00
Knit n' Knatter/ Crochet n' Chatter is back! Open to all!  Experienced crafty folk can bring...
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 13:00
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 12:00
Interested in the sport of motorcycling? Doug Berry will be sharing information on how to get...
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 13:00
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 12:00
Lori Weber leads a mental health session. More details to come. Location: Andy's Place AH100 Lunch...
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 12:00
Open to all!  Experienced crafty folk can bring their own projects or new comers can come and...
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 12:00
Come enjoy a fun break from the regular routine and learn about self-defence strategies and tactics...
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 12:00
Angelsea Sabey shared how she started running. More details to come. Location: Andy's Place AH100...