Having Trouble Sleeping? Wellness Lunch and Learn M3003

Dawn Filewych from Lethbridge Sleep Clinic will be on campus to provide an informative session on techniques to help you sleep, as well as how and when you should access the Lethbridge Sleep Clinic. More info Sleep Myths lunch and learn.pdf

 

View Full Calendar

Events Calendar

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 09:00
Mental Health First Aid for people who interact with youth- Callista Chasse, the new Mental Health...
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:00
Geoff Minors is a glider pilot, instructor and President of the Lethbridge Soaring Club. Not only...
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 12:00
Knit n' Knatter/ Crochet n' Chatter is back! Open to all!  Experienced crafty folk can bring...
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 13:00
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 12:00
Interested in the sport of motorcycling? Doug Berry will be sharing information on how to get...
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 13:00
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 12:00
Lori Weber leads a mental health session. More details to come. Location: Andy's Place AH100 Lunch...
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 12:00
Open to all!  Experienced crafty folk can bring their own projects or new comers can come and...
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 12:00
Come enjoy a fun break from the regular routine and learn about self-defence strategies and tactics...
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 12:00
Angelsea Sabey shared how she started running. More details to come. Location: Andy's Place AH100...