Calendar

 

January 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
2
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
3
13
 
14
 
16
 
18
 
19
 
4
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
5
27
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Events Calendar

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 09:00
Mental Health First Aid for people who interact with youth- Callista Chasse, the new Mental Health...
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:00
Geoff Minors is a glider pilot, instructor and President of the Lethbridge Soaring Club. Not only...
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 12:00
Knit n' Knatter/ Crochet n' Chatter is back! Open to all!  Experienced crafty folk can bring...
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 13:00
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 12:00
Interested in the sport of motorcycling? Doug Berry will be sharing information on how to get...
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 13:00
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 12:00
Lori Weber leads a mental health session. More details to come. Location: Andy's Place AH100 Lunch...
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 12:00
Open to all!  Experienced crafty folk can bring their own projects or new comers can come and...
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 12:00
Come enjoy a fun break from the regular routine and learn about self-defence strategies and tactics...
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 12:00
Angelsea Sabey shared how she started running. More details to come. Location: Andy's Place AH100...