Calendar

Week of December 9 2012

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
10:00
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:30
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Events Calendar

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:00
Please join us in celebrating Healthy Workplace Month in Canada. This year's theme is 'Living Well...
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 08:30
Managing Mental Health in the Workplace - customized training to U of L managers, supervisors and...
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 09:30
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 06:00
The Wellness Committee is promoting Healthy Workplace Month in Canada. Week 4 is Connecting Well -...
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:00
QuitCore- Smoking Cessation program brought to campus by Alberta Health Services – will be offered...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 09:30
Lethbridge College Massage Therapy Students are back!  Book your 15 minute session at Mini-...
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 12:00
QuitCore- Smoking Cessation program brought to campus by Alberta Health Services – will be offered...
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 08:30
Register for FREE and confidential cardiovascular and other health screening, right here on campus...
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 12:30
Managing Mental Health in the Workplace - customized training to U of L managers, supervisors and...
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00
QuitCore- Smoking Cessation program brought to campus by Alberta Health Services – will be offered...