Continuing | Transfer | Mature Student Homes

Apartments & Townhomes

Continuing | Transfer | Mature Student Homes include Siksika House & Tsuu T'ina House (townhomes), Residence Village (townhomes), and Mount Blakiston House (apartments).  All bedrooms in Aperture Park are single occupancy. 

Aperture Park - Apartments (Mount Blakiston House)  Aperture Park - Townhomes (Siksika & Tsuu t'ina House)
 Residence Village

Eligibility to live on campus

  1. On campus residence is reserved for students where their permanent address is 100km away or further from the Lethbridge campus.
  2. Students must be enrolled in full-time studies. (9 credits or more per term)