Robert Williams

Robert Williams
Addictions Counselling

Phone: (403) 382-7128
Fax: (403) 329-2668
E-mail: robert.williams@uleth.ca
Office: M3017

Preferred Method of Contact: Email
Languages: English

APPLY NOW

 

Research

- Gambling (all aspects)
- Psychopathology (all aspects)
- Prevention

Education

- PhD (Psychology), McMaster University

Curriculum Vitae

Click to view or download

Events Calendar

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 (All day)
Friday, May 9, 2014 (All day)
Monday, May 19, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 14:30
Ceremony II – Thursday, May 29, 2014Graduand Assembly 12:30 p.m.Ceremony at 2:30 p.m.FACULTY OF...
Monday, June 23, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 (All day)
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (All day)