Ruth Grant Kalischuk

Ruth Grant Kalischuk
Nursing

Phone: (403) 329-2724
Fax: (403) 329-2668
E-mail: kalischuk@uleth.ca

Office: M3094

Preferred Method of Contact: Phone or Email
Languages: English

APPLY NOW

 

Research

•    Healing Processes
•    End-of-Life Care
•    Families Who Are Dealing With Crisis (e.g., trauma, violence)
•    Nursing Education
•    Rural Health Care
•    Women’s Health
•    Integrative Therapies
•    Self-care
•    Health and the Environmental
•    Primary Health Care

Education

•    Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) (Nursing), University of British Columbia
•    Master of Education (MEd), University of Lethbridge
•    Bachelor of Nursing (BN), University of Lethbridge
•    Registered Nurse (RN), Medicine Hat College

Curriculum Vitae

Click to view or download

Events Calendar

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 4, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (All day)