Application for Incomplete

Students may apply for an Incomplete in a course only in cases of illness or extenuating circumstances. The student must apply in person to both the instructor and the Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences.

The designation of “I” is given only in cases of illness or other extenuating circumstances, beyond the control of the student, which make it impossible to complete the required work by the close of a semester. The “I” designation will be awarded only on application to and with the approval of both the instructor and the Dean by the student or his agent; and such application will not be entertained until the last two weeks of classes. The “I” designation may be converted by the instructor to A, B, C, D, F, or P within the deadline specified on this form. If it is not so converted within one year, the “I” is converted to an “F” on the student’s permanent record. (For additional information, please refer to page 73 of the U of L Calendar)

'Application for Incomplete' forms may be picked up from your Academic Advisor.

Events Calendar

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 4, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (All day)