Jean Harrowing

Jean Harrowing
Nursing

Phone: (403) 394-3944
Fax: (403) 329-2668
E-mail: harrjn@uleth.ca
Office: M3119

Preferred Method of Contact: Email or Phone
Languages: English

APPLY NOW

 

Research

• Global health
• HIV/AIDS
• Cultural safety
• Harm reduction
• Vulnerable populations
• Capacity building
• Moral distress
• Maternal child health
• Critical qualitative research methodology

Education

• Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) Nursing, University of Alberta
• Master of Nursing (MN), University of Calgary
• Graduate Nurse Diploma, Lethbridge Community College
• Bachelor of Arts & Science (Biological Sciences), University of Lethbridge

Curriculum Vitae

Click to view or download

Events Calendar

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 4, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (All day)