Public Health

Core Public Health courses

PUBH 1000 - Introduction to Public Health
PUBH 2000 - Population Health
PUBH 3000 - Canadian and Global Perspectives on Public Health
PUBH 3420 - Public Health Ethics
PUBH 4000 - Advanced Public Health
PUBH 4550 - Practicum in Public Health

Optional Public Health courses

PUBH 3850 - Community Development and Social Justice
PUBH 3850 - Critical Public Health of Vulnerable Populations
PUBH 3850 - Global Health Governance
PUBH 3850 - Healthy Public Policy and Advocacy: Taking on Tobacco
PUBH 3850 - Healthy Public Policy
PUBH 3850 - Health and Place
PUBH 3850 - Health Promotion Project Design
PUBH 3850 - Harm Reduction: Promoting Health or Abusing the System?
PUBH 4850 - Biostatistics

Events Calendar

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 4, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (All day)