M.N. Faculty Supervisors

Students' supervisors will be identified post-admission. Subject to availability, faculty eligible to supervise Master of Nursing students include:

- Dr. Lisa Howard
- Dr. Peter Kellett
- Dr. Em Pijl
- Dr. Monique Sedgwick
- Dr. Shannon Spenceley
- Dr. Claudia Steinke 
- Dr. Mark Zieber

In addition to the supervisor, two other faculty to serve as thesis committee members. One of these faculty members will be from the Faculty of Health Sciences and the other will be external to the Faculty of Health Sciences (e.g., sociology, management, psychology, anthropology, etc., depending on the potential thesis topic.)

Please read through the Faculty of Health Sciences Master of Nursing Graduate Supervision Manual for more information about guiding principles, roles and responsibilities, and regulations and requirements.