Calendar

Week of October 28 2012

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
09:00
 
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 09:00 - 11:00
 
 
 
 
 
13:00
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 13:00 - 15:00
 
15:00
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 15:00 - 16:30
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Events Calendar

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 00:00
University of Lethbridge Master of Science Program Notice of Final Thesis Examination July 31, 2014...
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:00
University of Lethbridge Master of Science Program Notice of Final Thesis Examination July 31, 2014...
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 15:00
University of Lethbridge Master of Science Program Notice of Final Thesis Examination July 29, 2014...
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00
University of Lethbridge Doctor of Philosophy Program Notice of Final Thesis Examination July 29,...
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 16:00
Teaching as a Professional Responsibility (An Orientation for Graduate Teaching Assistants)...
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 13:00
Orientation Sessions for New & Current University of Lethbridge Graduate Students Fall 2014...
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 16:00
Teaching as a Professional Responsibility (An Orientation for Graduate Teaching Assistants)...
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 16:00
Teaching as a Professional Responsibility (An Orientation for Graduate Teaching Assistants)...
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 14:00
When: Tues. Sept. 17, 2012 at 2:30-4:00PMWhere: AH 113 (SGS Boardroom)  Appling for the Vanier...
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 16:00
Teaching as a Professional Responsibility (An Orientation for Graduate Teaching Assistants)...