Payroll Deductions

Display Start Date: 
Friday, August 3, 2012 - 10:29 - Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 10:29

 

Graduate students who are setting up Payroll Deductions each semester are being asked to fill in a standard letter. This letter has been posted on the Cash Office website to fill in and forward to the Cash Office for processing:http://www.uleth.ca/fsr/cash

If you require any assistance filling in the letter, please contact the Cash Office.  

News Date: 
Friday, August 3, 2012
Campus: 
All Campuses

Events Calendar

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 13:00
University of Lethbridge Master of Science Program Notice of Final Thesis Examination September 9,...
Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day)
Eligibility: Canadian/PR holding CGS Master, Doctoral or VanierValue: up to $6,000Internal Deadline...
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (All day)
Eligibility: Canadian, PR, and International studentsValue: $2,000Deadline: Oct. 15 The...
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (All day)
Eligibility: PhD Value: $40,000 for 1 yearRegistration Deadline: Sept. 25thFull application...
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 16:30
Endnote is a "bibliographic citation management software" used to manage and organize your...
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 23:59
Eligibility: Canadian and PRValue:      CGS D: $35,000 a year (for two or three...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 16:30
Endnote is a "bibliographic citation management software" used to manage and organize your...
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (All day)
Eligibility: Canadian and PR students in final year of programValue: $5,000Internal deadline: Oct....
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (All day)
Eligibility: Can. or PR, full time Masters or PhD students Value: $8,000 Masters/$13,000...
Saturday, November 15, 2014 (All day)
Eligibility: Canadian  Value: up to $15,000 (9 months) Agency Deadline: Nov. 15, 2014...