Strategic Planning Members

Committee Chair
Michael Mahon, President & Vice-Chancellor, ex officio

Andrew Hakin, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), ex officio
Nancy Walker, Vice-President (Finance & Administration), ex officio

Ex Officio Members
Chris Horbachewski, Vice-President (Advancement)
Erasmus Okine, Vice-President (Research)
Kathleen Massey, Associate Vice-President (Students)
Carrie Takeyasu, Associate Vice-President (Finance)
Chandra Singh, Chief Human Resources Officer
Vacant, Vice-Provost & Associate Vice-President (Academic)
Claudia Malacrida, Associate Vice-President (Research)
Mark Humphries, Chief Information Officer
Rob Wood, Dean of Graduate Studies
Shelly Wismath, Dean of Liberal Education
Ed Jurkowski, Designate for Assistant Dean, Calgary Campus
Susie Kennedy, Registrar

Arts & Science Pascal Ghazalian June 30, 2018
Education Elaine Greidanus June 30, 2018
Fine Arts Rolf Boon June 30, 2018
Health Sciences Kathy Haight June 30, 2019
Library Rumi Graham June 30, 2018
Management Walter Wymer June 30, 2019
Board of Governors Tanya Pace-Crosschild June 30, 2018
Students' Union Hailey Babb April 30, 2018
Graduate Students' Association Brendan Cummins April 30, 2018
ULFA Noella Piquette June 30, 2020
APO Terri Thomas June 30, 2018
AUPE Ami Perry June 30, 2019
Exempt Support Staff Kori-Lee Nicolle June 30, 2018
Alumni Association Diane Randell June 30, 2018
Deans' Council Craig Cooper June 30, 2019
Deans' Council Chris Hosgood June 20, 2018
Executive Director Ken McInnes June 30, 2018

Resource Persons (Non-Voting)
Laurel Corbiere, Senior Advisor to the President
Paul Sparrow-Clarke, Academic Initiatives Manager
Lisa Neufeld, Committee Support Secretary

Quorum = 16 Voting Members (Summer Quorum = 15 Voting Members)