Travel Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rob Wood, Dean of Graduate Studies & Postdoctoral Affairs, Designate, for Erasmus Okine, Vice President (Research), ex officio

Three (3) Academic Staff Members, nominated by General Faculties Council Executive Committee
Victor Rodych, June 30, 2019
Kien Tran, June 30, 2019
Stavroula Malla, June 30, 2020

One (1) Academic Staff Member, selected by ULFA
Suzanne Lenon, June 30, 2020

Resource Persons (Non-Voting)
Jennifer Zgurski, Accounting Assistant, Travel
Hector MacIntyre, Grant Facilitator, Research and Innovation Services

Quorum = 3 Voting Members (Summer Quorum = 3 Voting Members)