Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee is appointed by, and has responsibility to the Board of Governors to assist the Board of Governors in fulfilling its responsibility for all matters related to the compensation of individual groups on campus. For further information you can access the complete Terms of Reference and Meeting Schedule.


Kurt Schlachter Board and Committee Chair
Richard Masson Board Vice-Chair
Harvey Labuhn Finance Committee Chair
Terry Whitehead Board Member
Jodie Gallais University Secretariat - Non-voting
Andrew Hakin Provost & Vice-President (Academic) - Non-voting
Mike Mahon University President and Vice-Chancellor - Non-voting
Nancy Walker Vice-President (Finance & Administration) - Non-voting