Food Bank Resources

U of L Student Union Food Bank 403-329-2222
http://directory.uleth.ca/users/food.bank

Food Cupboard  U of L A424

Interfaith Food Bank Society of Lethbridge 403-320-8779
http://www.interfaithfoodbank.ca/

The Lethbridge Food Bank 403-320-1879
http://www.lethbridgefoodbank.ca/

Events Calendar

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 00:16
FNMI Center ~ Gathering Place Open Ceremony will be Postponed until further notice...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:00
Elders Program ~ Elders Francis First Charger and Carolla Calf Robe are on Campus to provide...
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:00
Elders Program ~ Elders Francis First Charger and Carolla Calf Robe are on Campus to provide...
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:00
Elders Program ~ Elders Francis First Charger and Carolla Calf Robe are on Campus to provide...
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:00
Elders Program ~ Elders Francis First Charger and Carolla Calf Robe are on Campus to provide...
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:00
Elders Program ~ Elders Francis First Charger and Carolla Calf Robe are on Campus to provide...
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 10:00
Elders Program ~ Elders Francis First Charger and Carolla Calf Robe are on Campus to provide...
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 10:00
Elders Program ~ Elders Francis First Charger and Carolla Calf Robe are on Campus to provide...
Thursday, December 4, 2014 (All day)