Upcoming Events

Department: New Media
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 9:34am - Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 9:34am
View our Season at a Glance brochure as a PDF.

Department: Art
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 6:00pm - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 8:00pm

Department: Art
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am - Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Department: Art
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am - Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Department: New Media
Friday, May 2, 2014 (All day) - Saturday, May 10, 2014 (All day)
The 1970s: On the Flip Side exhibitionHelen Christou Gallery, U of L (Level 7 LINC)Until May 16Student curators: Noemi Guzman, Kaitlynn Smart.SAAG 1970s Happy HourSAAGFriday, May 2  •  5-7 pmLive entertainment, 70’s themed cocktails, frosty craft beers and costume contest for best dressed in 1970's outfits!

Department: Music
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
As part of the Historic Lethbridge Festival celebrating the 1970s, enjoy a psychedelic fashion show presented by the U of L Dept. of Theatre & Dramatic Arts (Leslie Robison-Greene, Teresa Heyburn). The Concert, presented by the U of L  Music Dept., features Jesse Plessis, Bente Hansen, Mwansa Mwansa, and the Integra Contemporary & Electroacoustic Ensemble.

Department: Music
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
The final concert in the 2014 Historic Lethbridge Festival presents the Groove Apostles, Incanto Singers and U of L Youth Singers (Kathy Matkin-Clapton, director), Anna Vanderheide, Mwansa Mwansa & Bente Hansen. Tickets $20 (regular), $15 senior/alumni/student. Call the U of L Box Office – 403-329-2616.

Department: Music
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
SoWeCa Chamber Music Festival Comes to University of Lethbridge May 26, 2014Dr. Deanna Oye (Music) and Adam Mason (Music) join a group of renowned artists touring to communities in Alberta and British Columbia, May 23 – 26,  as part of a new chamber music festival.