Staff Profiles

David Hinger

CRDC Director

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1124
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/hingde
Email: hingde@uleth.ca
Skype: hingde
iChat: hingde | AIM

Jill Payant

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1126
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/jill.payant
Email: jill.payant@uleth.ca
Skype: jillianpayant
iChat: jillpayant | AIM

Doug Orr

Blended Learning Coordinator

Phone: 403.332.4063
Office: L1120
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/doug.orr
Email: dougorr@uleth.ca
Skype: cdedriver
iChat: uofldougorr | AIM

Bernie Wirzba

Digital Content Specialist (Photography, Video and Mobile)

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1129
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/b.wirzba
Email: b.wirzba@uleth.ca
Skype: bewirzba
iChat: bewirzba | AIM

Glenda Moulton

Graphic Designer

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1126
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/glenda.moulton
Email: glenda.moulton@uleth.ca
Skype: glmoulton
iChat: glendamoulton | AIM

Calvin Toth

Audio and Event Production

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1125
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/calvin.toth
Email: calvin.toth@uleth.ca
Skype: caltoth
iChat: dinomartini88 | AIM

John Kometz

Courseware Development

Phone: 403.382.7146
Office: L1122
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/komeja
Email: komeja@uleth.ca
Skype: komeja
iChat: komeja | AIM

Alyssa Di Rocco

Educational Technologist

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1127
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/alyssa.dirocco
Email: alyssa.dirocco@uleth.ca
Skype: alyrocco
iChat: alyrocco | AIM

Brad Reamsbottom

Instructional Designer

Phone: 403.329.2542
Office: L1106
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/brad.reamsbottom
Email: brad.reamsbottom@uleth.ca
Skype: reamsbottom
iChat: bradreamsbottom | AIM

Tyler Heaton

Instructional Designer

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1120
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/tyler.heaton
Email: tyler.heaton@uleth.ca
Skype:
iChat: tyler.heaton@uleth.ca | AIM

Craig Brouwer

Video Producer / Educational Technologist

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1126
Web: craig.brouwer@uleth.ca
Skype: craigbrouwer
iChat: cpbrouwer | AIM

Todd Doucette

Media Artist

Phone: 403.380.1856
Office: L1126
Web: http://directory.uleth.ca/users/todd.doucette
Email: todd.doucette@uleth.ca
Skype: doucettetodd
iChat: douce5716 | AIM