Contact

Please contact the Registrar’s Office if you have questions related to the status of your graduation application, transcripts or parchments. The advising offices are happy to answer questions related to your program.

Please contact the Convocation Office if you have questions related to the ceremony.

Please contact the Senate Office if you have questions related to honorary degrees.

Registrar's Office 403-320-5700 graduation@uleth.ca SU140 | Students' Union Building
Convocation Office 403-329-2762 convocation@uleth.ca SU065 | Students' Union Building
Senate Office 403-329-2482 senate@uleth.ca A750 | University Hall
Graduate Program Advising Offices
Doctor of Philosophy, Master of Arts, Master of Science, Master of Fine Arts, Master of Music 403-329-2742 sgs@uleth.ca B621 | University Hall
Doctor of Philosophy (Education) 403-329-2425 edu.masters@uleth.ca TH404 | Turcotte Hall
Master of Counselling 403-329-2256 master.counselling@uleth.ca TH403 | Turcotte Hall
Master of Education 403-329-2425 edu.masters@uleth.ca TH404 | Turcotte Hall
Master of Nursing 403-329-2699 masternursing@uleth.ca M3083 | Markin Hall
Master of Science (Health Sciences) 403-329-2699 masternursing@uleth.ca M3083 | Markin Hall
Master of Science (Management) 403-380-1819 msc.management@uleth.ca M4047 | Markin Hall
Undergraduate Program Advising Offices
Faculty of Arts & Science 403-329-5106 artsci.advising@uleth.ca SU060 | Students' Union Building
Faculty of Education 403-329-2254 edu.sps@uleth.ca TH421 | Turcotte Hall
Faculty of Fine Arts 403-329-2691 finearts.advising@uleth.ca W660 | University Centre for the Arts
Health Sciences 403-329-2649 health.sciences@uleth.ca M3080 | Markin Hall
Nursing 403-329-2220 nursing@uleth.ca M3076 | Markin Hall
Faculty of Management: Lethbridge Campus 403-329-2153 undergrad.management@uleth.ca M2060 | Markin Hall
Faculty of Management: Calgary Campus 403-571-3360 calgary.campus@uleth.ca 6th Floor | Bow Valley College South Campus