Meet our Faculty & Staff

David Logue

Chair
Office: SA8380 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2781
david.logue@uleth.ca

Jennifer Williams

Associate Chair
Office: SA8358 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 380-1852
jennifer.arthur@uleth.ca

Erin McSween

Assistant to the Chair
Office: SA8394 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2235
erin.mcsween@uleth.ca

 

Scott Allen

Faculty
Office: SA8364 (Science & Academic Building)
Lab: SA8372 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2077
allens@uleth.ca

Louise Barrett

Louise Barrett

Faculty
Office: SA8362 (Science & Academic Building)
Lab: C480 (University Hall)
(403) 317-5039
louise.barrett@uleth.ca

Margaret Forgie

Faculty
Office: SA8354 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2437
forgie@uleth.ca

Deanna Forrester

Graduate Assistant
Office: B834 (University Hall) 
(403) 317-5029
deanna.forrester@uleth.ca

 

Noelle Gunst-Leca

Research Associate
Office: SA8374 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 317-2831
noelle.gunstleca@uleth.ca

Peter Henzi

Faculty
Office: SA8390 (Science & Academic Building)
Lab: C460 (University Hall)
(403) 317-2839
peter.henzi@uleth.ca

Jean-Baptiste Leca

Faculty
Office: SA8376 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2436 
Lab: SA8306 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 317-2831
jeanbaptiste.leca@uleth.ca

Carrie Leonard

Graduate Assistant
Office: C885 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2408
carrie.leonard@uleth.ca

 

Fangfang Li

Faculty
Office: SA8382 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2568
fangfang.li@uleth.ca

Jennifer Mather

Jennifer Mather

Faculty
Office: SA8386 (Science & Academic Building)
Lab: SA8388 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2423
mather@uleth.ca

Javid Sadr

Faculty
Office: SA8370 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 332-4530
sadr@uleth.ca

Paul Vasey

Paul Vasey

Faculty
Office: SA8146 (Science & Academic Building)
Lab: PB230 (Penny Building)
(403) 329-2407
paul.vasey@uleth.ca

John Vokey

John Vokey

Faculty
Office: SA8368 (Science & Academic Building)
Lab: SA8366 (Science & Academic Building)
(403) 329-2409
vokey@uleth.ca