A&S Publications

The Faculty of Arts & Science publishes several items focusing on the accomplishments of our Faculty and stories of interest about our students.

These publications take several forms (electronic, online and in print) and are often distributed locally in the community, on-campus and at various recruiting events across the province.

  • Community Magazine | Focus on accomplishments of Faculty and Staff and distributed in print

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
D-633
Prof. Bryson Brown (Philosophy Department) will present Reconsidering Induction on Wednesday,...
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 12:15pm
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents: Dr. Stephen RaderDepartment of...
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
Dave Morris, University of Lethbridge
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
EP1201
“Nomadocytes: Engineering Microglia for Neural Cell Therapy”
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:15am
A832
Meeting to discuss estimated costs, draft itinerary and Risk and Safety presentation.  Please...
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
C630
The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute (ARRTI) presents:Dr. Staffan SvärdProfessor of...
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C640
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
B730
DETAILS TBA
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:36pm - Monday, July 20, 2015 - 3:36pm
Tacloban City, Philippines
Travel for Credit (WGST 3020 and WGST 3850)On-site lectures & activitiesCommunity...