A&S Faculty & Staff Resources

This page is for the distribution of material from the Dean's Office to other areas of the Faculty of Arts and Science. If you are looking for information on the programs offered by the Faculty, please go to Programs & Degrees and choose the program of interest to you.


Faculty & Staff Resources
Use the menu on the left to locate the items you need, or click on the links below. If there is an addition you'd like to make to this section, please email us with your suggestions and the details of your request.

A&S Council

Committees

Dates & Schedules

Deans' Office

Department Chairs

Forms

Policies & Guidelines

Reports

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 18, 2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
University
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
University
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 9:00am - Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
University
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
C610
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry  Presents:Ms. Roxanne ShankCandidate for the...
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:00am - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
University
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
D632
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Science Building A, University of Calgary
RESEARCH IN RELIGIOUS STUDIES CONFERENCEShowcasing student research into religious expression...
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Science Building A, University of Calgary
RESEARCH IN RELIGIOUS STUDIES CONFERENCEShowcasing student research into religious expression...
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:00am - 11:59pm
University of Lethbridge
Call for PapersThe University of Lethbridge is pleased to host this year’s Highway 2 conference....
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:00am - Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
University of Lethbridge
In 2014, the RiboWest Conference will take place for the 10th time, and we would like to invite you...