Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 9:00am - Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 4:00pm
SU060
Arts & Science Student Program Advisors are available for an extra hour the first week of...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 8:00am - 4:30pm
SU060
Due to a large amount of PPG and grad checks, Arts & Science Advisors are unavailable for...
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Kevin McGeough as he explores'I met a traveller from an antique land': The...
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am - Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
COAST Canmore Hotel, Canmore, AB
Professional Development Trainee RetreatOctober 1-2, 2016COAST Canmore Hotel, Canmore,...
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Roy Golsteyn as he exploresFlower Power: A scientific search for new medicines in...
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
PE250
The F.E.L. Priestley Lecture Series presentsErna Paris"Why Multiculuralism Matters"Multiculturalism...
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Goldie Morgentaler as she exploresHow Dickens Invented Christmas — and Why it...
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Janay Nugent as she exploresConverting a Nation: family, religion, and Calvinism in...
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Kent Peacock as he exploresAlberta in the Anthropocene.The human impact on the oceans...
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Stacey Wetmore as she exploresDNA Damage, Repair and Disease: How Computers Can Help...