WAIT-LISTING FOR SPRING 2013 ARTS & SCIENCE COURSES

November 20, 2012

WAIT-LISTING FOR SPRING 2013 COURSES

Wait-listing is for continuing students who ware unable to access required Arts & Science courses during their assigned registration dates. Requests must be made in-person in SU060 during the following days:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 1 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please Note:

  1. The course must be required in the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have the prerequisite for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register in the course themselves, and to continue trying after being wait-listed.
  4. Instructors cannot enroll students in the course; students must see an Arts & Science Advisor in SU060.

For more information, consult the Spring 2013 Timetable and Registration Guide (pages 26 - 27).

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building
Join U of L physics and astronomy professor Dr. David Naylor as he exploresWhy invest in space...
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C640
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
B730
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building, PB210
Join U of L religious studies professor Dr. John Harding as he exploresBuddha’s World Tour: Global...
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building, PB210
Join U of L religious studies professor Dr. John Harding as he exploresBuddha’s World Tour: Global...
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building, PB210
Join U of L chemistry & biochemistry professor Dr. Michelle Hogue as she explores: Two-Eyed...
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:36pm - Monday, July 20, 2015 - 3:36pm
Tacloban City, Philippines
Travel for Credit (WGST 3020 and WGST 3850)On-site lectures & activitiesCommunity...