SU060 OFFICE CLOSURES

November 20, 2012

The Arts & Science Advising office (SU060) is closed during the following times:

  • Wednesday, December 12 ~ 11:45 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 14 ~ 11:45 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:30am - 1:03pm
UHall 6th level
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Markin Hall Atrium
8th Annual Chinook Symposium for Chemistry and Biochemistry –September 26, 2014Call for...
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
University
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA