SU060 OFFICE CLOSURES

November 20, 2012

The Arts & Science Advising office (SU060) is closed during the following times:

  • Wednesday, December 12 ~ 11:45 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 14 ~ 11:45 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
C640 (University Hall)
The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute (ARRTI) presents the ARRTI Speaker Series, a...
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00am - Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00pm
B650
AMD 2015 websitePIMS websiteConference PosterConference and Event Services* for booking...
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00am - Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
The University of Lethbridge, Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Mapping the Landscapes of Childhood IIA Conference Sponsored by the University of Lethbridge’s...
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
PE 250
M. Ram Murty
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
PE 250
M. Ram Murty
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am
B716
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents:Mr. Farhad FaghihiCandidate for the degree...
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
University of Lethbridge, uHall Atrium
Come celebrate ideas, innovation and invention.Exploration Expo is a day of FREE hands-on...
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:36pm - Monday, July 20, 2015 - 3:36pm
Tacloban City, Philippines
Travel for Credit (WGST 3020 and WGST 3850)On-site lectures & activitiesCommunity...