October 2012 "Fill Out Your Own Program Planning Guide" Contest

November 21, 2012

Congratulations to the winner of the "Fill Out Your Own Program Planning Guide" contest!

We are pleased to congratulate Shaifar Shaikh, the winner of the "Fill Out Your Own Program Planning Guide" contest for the month of October, 2012! He has won a $25.00 gift card for the U of L Bookstore for completing his own Program Planning Guide.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Annual Faculty of Arts & Science Appeals Day(Office CLOSED)
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C620
DETAILS - T.B.A.
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Off Campus
Arts & Science Advising Retreat Day (Office CLOSED)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Kevin McGeough as he explores'I met a traveller from an antique land': The...
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Roy Golsteyn as he exploresFlower Power: A scientific search for new medicines in...
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
PE250
The F.E.L. Priestley Lecture Series presentsErna Paris"Why Multiculuralism Matters"Multiculturalism...
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Goldie Morgentaler as she exploresHow Dickens Invented Christmas — and Why it...
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Janay Nugent as she exploresConverting a Nation: family, religion, and Calvinism in...
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Kent Peacock as he exploresAlberta in the Anthropocene.The human impact on the oceans...
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Stacey Wetmore as she exploresDNA Damage, Repair and Disease: How Computers Can Help...