Faculty of Arts and Science News

No news items are currently available.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
C610
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry  Presents:Ms. Roxanne ShankCandidate for the...
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:00am - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
University
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
D632
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Science Building A, University of Calgary
RESEARCH IN RELIGIOUS STUDIES CONFERENCEShowcasing student research into religious expression...
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Science Building A, University of Calgary
RESEARCH IN RELIGIOUS STUDIES CONFERENCEShowcasing student research into religious expression...
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:00am - Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
University of Lethbridge
In 2014, the RiboWest Conference will take place for the 10th time, and we would like to invite you...
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:00am - Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
University of Lethbridge
In 2014, the RiboWest Conference will take place for the 10th time, and we would like to invite you...
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:01am - Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 11:59pm
Guanyin Temple, Hebei, China
Experience Buddhism in China July 1-31, 2014Tuition, room and board are free!Application deadline:...
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:01am - Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 11:59pm
Guanyin Temple, Hebei, China
Follow the link for more information:http://www.uleth.ca/artsci/event/57025
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 8:00am - Friday, July 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
C640
http://www.cs.uleth.ca/~holzmann/ADTHM/