WAIT-LISTING for SPRING 2013 ARTS & SCIENCE COURSES

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am - Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30am
Event Location: 
SU060

Wait-listing for Spring 2013 Arts & Science Courses

Wait-lists are for continuing students who were unable to access a required course during their initial registration period.

Wait-listing must be done in-person by an Arts & Science Student Program Advisor during the scheduled wait-listing period.

SU060 Wait-listing hours for Arts & Science Spring 2013 Courses are:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 3 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please note:

  1. The course must be required for the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have prerequisites for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register themselves in the course during their initial registration period, and to keep trying after being added to the wait-list for that course.
  4. Instructors cannot enroll students in a course.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Coast Hotel, Southern Room, 526 Mayor Magrath Drive S, Lethbridge
Dr. Sheena Josselyn is a distinguished professor in the departments of Psychology and Physiology...
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 9:00am - Friday, May 6, 2016 - 4:00pm
L1168 and various surrounding breakout rooms
The School of Graduate Studies THRIVE program, in partnership with the Writing Centre, Library,...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 7:00pm - Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 9:00pm
Public Library, Owl Acoustic Lounge, SACPA, University of Lethbridge and Public Library
May 18, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm Book talk and discussion (Lethbridge Public Library)May 18, 9:00 pm - 11:...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:00am - Friday, May 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
The Fairmont Banff Springs, Banff, AB, Canada
Register here
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Galt Museum (502 - 1st Street South)
The Centre for Oral History and Tradition and the Galt Museum and Archives will co-sponsor the...
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Galt Museum (502 - 1st Street South)
The Centre for Oral History and Tradition and the Galt Museum and Archives will co-sponsor the...
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
University of Lethbridge Atrium, University Hall
Come celebrate ideas, innovation and invention.Exploration Expo is a day of FREE hands-on...