WAIT-LISTING for SPRING 2013 ARTS & SCIENCE COURSES

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am - Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30am
Event Location: 
SU060

Wait-listing for Spring 2013 Arts & Science Courses

Wait-lists are for continuing students who were unable to access a required course during their initial registration period.

Wait-listing must be done in-person by an Arts & Science Student Program Advisor during the scheduled wait-listing period.

SU060 Wait-listing hours for Arts & Science Spring 2013 Courses are:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 3 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please note:

  1. The course must be required for the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have prerequisites for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register themselves in the course during their initial registration period, and to keep trying after being added to the wait-list for that course.
  4. Instructors cannot enroll students in a course.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 2, 2015 - 8:00am - Friday, March 6, 2015 - 4:30pm
Celebrating Native American Student Association - 40 yearsMonday, March 2Opening blessing with...
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
W565
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:15pm
University of Lethbridge Theatre
Come Join Us!The widely acclaimed production "NEW BLOOD" a creation by Strathmore High School Dance...
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 12:15pm
C630
The Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry and WUESP presents:Mitchell Albert, Ph.D.Lakehead...
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 11:04am
University Hall C-640
The Phyiscs & Astronomy Deparment Presents Rainer Dick from the University...
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 1:40pm - 2:55pm
University Hall C640
The Department of Physics and Astronomy presents the Prairie Universities Physics Seminar...
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Andy's Place, AH100
The Centre for Oral History and Tradition Presents "Exploring Indigenous Leadership" by Visiting...
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Andy's Place, AH100
The Centre for Oral History and Tradition Presents "Exploring Indigenous Leadership" by Visiting...
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
W565
DETAILS TBA
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Yates Memorial Centre, 1002 - 4th Ave. S, Lethbridge, AB
Presented by: Dr. Robbin Gibb, Professor of Neuroscience, University of LethbridgeTitle:...