WAIT-LISTING for SPRING 2013 ARTS & SCIENCE COURSES

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am - Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30am
Event Location: 
SU060

Wait-listing for Spring 2013 Arts & Science Courses

Wait-lists are for continuing students who were unable to access a required course during their initial registration period.

Wait-listing must be done in-person by an Arts & Science Student Program Advisor during the scheduled wait-listing period.

SU060 Wait-listing hours for Arts & Science Spring 2013 Courses are:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 3 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please note:

  1. The course must be required for the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have prerequisites for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register themselves in the course during their initial registration period, and to keep trying after being added to the wait-list for that course.
  4. Instructors cannot enroll students in a course.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building
Join U of L physics and astronomy professor Dr. David Naylor as he exploresWhy invest in space...
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C640
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
B730
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building, PB210
Join U of L religious studies professor Dr. John Harding as he exploresBuddha’s World Tour: Global...
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building, PB210
Join U of L religious studies professor Dr. John Harding as he exploresBuddha’s World Tour: Global...
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
U of L Dr. Foster James Penny Building, PB210
Join U of L chemistry & biochemistry professor Dr. Michelle Hogue as she explores: Two-Eyed...
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:36pm - Monday, July 20, 2015 - 3:36pm
Tacloban City, Philippines
Travel for Credit (WGST 3020 and WGST 3850)On-site lectures & activitiesCommunity...