WAIT-LISTING for SPRING 2013 ARTS & SCIENCE COURSES

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am - Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30am
Event Location: 
SU060

Wait-listing for Spring 2013 Arts & Science Courses

Wait-lists are for continuing students who were unable to access a required course during their initial registration period.

Wait-listing must be done in-person by an Arts & Science Student Program Advisor during the scheduled wait-listing period.

SU060 Wait-listing hours for Arts & Science Spring 2013 Courses are:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 3 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please note:

  1. The course must be required for the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have prerequisites for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register themselves in the course during their initial registration period, and to keep trying after being added to the wait-list for that course.
  4. Instructors cannot enroll students in a course.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 15, 2016 - 8:00am - Friday, February 19, 2016 - 4:30pm
U of L
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (All day) - Friday, February 19, 2016 (All day)
Department of Physics & Astronomy
The SPIRE ICC Post-Ops Meeting will be held on February 16-19, 2016. For more details, please visit...
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 8:00am - Friday, February 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
TBD
Reading Week Camp is a safe, fun, and engaging time for kids to learn new skills, and reignite the...
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 11:00am
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry  and C-CRAFT Presents:Dr. Carsten...
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 9:00am
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry presentsMr. Praveen ChaudharyCandidate for the...
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 1:40pm - 2:55pm
University Hall C620
The Department of Physics & Astronomy PresentsThe Prairie Universities Physics Seminar Series"...
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall, City of Lethbridge (910 4th Avenue S, Lethbridge)
Join Dr. Shawn Bubel as she exploresPrehistoric Bison Hunters in Southern Alberta:...
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Anderson Hall (Rooms TBD)
The Department of Philosophy will host their 2nd Undergraduate Conference on February 27, 2016....
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
PE261, 1st Choice Savings Building, University of Lethbridge (Main Campus)
Have you ever taken apart a Rubik’s cube, or better yet, figured out how to complete it? Do you...
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 4:30pm - Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
University of Lethbridge; University of Lethbridge Calgary Campus
The AGILITY Innovation Series presents Innovation in Agriculture: Where's the Smart Money Going?...