WAIT-LISTING for ARTS & SCIENCE SPRING 2013 COURSES

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am - Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30pm
Event Location: 
SU060 (Studens' Union Building)

WAIT-LISTING for ARTS & SCIENCE SPRING 2013 COURSES

Wait-lists are for continuing students who were unable to access required Arts & Science courses during their assigned registration dates. Requests must be made in-person in SU060 during the following days:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 3 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please Note:

  1. The course must be required in the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have the prerequisites for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register in the course themselves, and to continue trying after being wait-listed.
  4. Students must see an Arts & Science Advisor in SU060 (Instructors cannot enroll students in the course).

For more information, consult the Spring 2013 Timetable and Registration Guide (pages 26 - 27).

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Coast Hotel, Southern Room, 526 Mayor Magrath Drive S, Lethbridge
Dr. Sheena Josselyn is a distinguished professor in the departments of Psychology and Physiology...
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 9:00am - Friday, May 6, 2016 - 4:00pm
L1168 and various surrounding breakout rooms
The School of Graduate Studies THRIVE program, in partnership with the Writing Centre, Library,...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 7:00pm - Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 9:00pm
Public Library, Owl Acoustic Lounge, SACPA, University of Lethbridge and Public Library
May 18, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm Book talk and discussion (Lethbridge Public Library)May 18, 9:00 pm - 11:...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:00am - Friday, May 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
The Fairmont Banff Springs, Banff, AB, Canada
Register here
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Galt Museum (502 - 1st Street South)
The Centre for Oral History and Tradition and the Galt Museum and Archives will co-sponsor the...
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Galt Museum (502 - 1st Street South)
The Centre for Oral History and Tradition and the Galt Museum and Archives will co-sponsor the...
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
University of Lethbridge Atrium, University Hall
Come celebrate ideas, innovation and invention.Exploration Expo is a day of FREE hands-on...