WAIT-LISTING for ARTS & SCIENCE SPRING 2013 COURSES

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am - Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30pm
Event Location: 
SU060 (Studens' Union Building)

WAIT-LISTING for ARTS & SCIENCE SPRING 2013 COURSES

Wait-lists are for continuing students who were unable to access required Arts & Science courses during their assigned registration dates. Requests must be made in-person in SU060 during the following days:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 3 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please Note:

  1. The course must be required in the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have the prerequisites for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register in the course themselves, and to continue trying after being wait-listed.
  4. Students must see an Arts & Science Advisor in SU060 (Instructors cannot enroll students in the course).

For more information, consult the Spring 2013 Timetable and Registration Guide (pages 26 - 27).

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 9:00am
D634
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry presentsMr. Ben FarnellCandidate for the degree of M...
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
C610
The Dept of Chemistry & Biochemistry PresentsDr. Mirek CyglerCanada Research ChairCollege of...
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:30am - 1:03pm
UHall 6th level
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Markin Hall Atrium
8th Annual Chinook Symposium for Chemistry and Biochemistry –September 26, 2014Call for...
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
University