WAIT-LISTING for ARTS & SCIENCE SPRING 2013 COURSES

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am - Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30pm
Event Location: 
SU060 (Studens' Union Building)

WAIT-LISTING for ARTS & SCIENCE SPRING 2013 COURSES

Wait-lists are for continuing students who were unable to access required Arts & Science courses during their assigned registration dates. Requests must be made in-person in SU060 during the following days:

  • Tues, Nov 27 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 28 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 29 ~ 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov 30 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec 3 ~ 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Please Note:

  1. The course must be required in the student's current major.
  2. Students need to have the prerequisites for the course.
  3. Students are expected to have tried to register in the course themselves, and to continue trying after being wait-listed.
  4. Students must see an Arts & Science Advisor in SU060 (Instructors cannot enroll students in the course).

For more information, consult the Spring 2013 Timetable and Registration Guide (pages 26 - 27).

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Co-op Office Boardroom (AH154 within AH158)
Work Term Presentations are taking place and you are welcome to attend.  This is a really...
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
Kevin Henriot, University of British Columbia
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Co-op Office Boardroom (AH158 within AH154)
Work Term Presentations are taking place and you are welcome to attend. This is a really good...
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Co-op Office Boardroom (AH158 within AH154)
Work Term Presentations are taking place and you are welcome to attend. This is a really good...
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Co-op Office Boardroom (AH158 within AH154)
Work Term Presentations are taking place and you are welcome to attend. This is a really good...
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
EP1201
“Sex for Fun: How Sexual Pleasure Links Neural Mechanisms of Sexual Arousal, Desire, Preference,...
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Co-op Office Boardroom (AH158 within AH154)
Work Term Presentations are taking place and you are welcome to attend. This is a really good...
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 2:00pm - 2:50pm
C674
Zachary Friggstad