Department of Economics Seminar Series

Friday, November 23, 2012 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Room D-610

Dr. Geoffrey Hale (Political Science) presents the paper "NAFTA at 20: Where from here?".

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 12:15pm
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents: Dr. Stephen RaderDepartment of...
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
Dave Morris, University of Lethbridge
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
EP1201
“Nomadocytes: Engineering Microglia for Neural Cell Therapy”
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:15am
A832
Meeting to discuss estimated costs, draft itinerary and Risk and Safety presentation.  Please...
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
C630
The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute (ARRTI) presents:Dr. Staffan SvärdProfessor of...
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C640
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
B730
DETAILS TBA
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:36pm - Monday, July 20, 2015 - 3:36pm
Tacloban City, Philippines
Travel for Credit (WGST 3020 and WGST 3850)On-site lectures & activitiesCommunity...