Department of Economics Seminar Series

Friday, November 23, 2012 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Room D-610

Dr. Geoffrey Hale (Political Science) presents the paper "NAFTA at 20: Where from here?".

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
EP1201
"The Addiction & Mental Health Strategic Clinical Network Scientific Office - who we are and...
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
University of Lethbridge Atrium, University Hall
Come celebrate ideas, innovation and invention.Exploration Expo is a day of FREE hands-on...
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Annual Faculty of Arts & Science Appeals Day(Office CLOSED)
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C620
DETAILS - T.B.A.
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Off Campus
Arts & Science Advising Retreat Day (Office CLOSED)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Kevin McGeough as he explores'I met a traveller from an antique land': The...
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Roy Golsteyn as he exploresFlower Power: A scientific search for new medicines in...
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
PE250
The F.E.L. Priestley Lecture Series presentsErna Paris"Why Multiculuralism Matters"Multiculturalism...
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Goldie Morgentaleras she exploresHow Dickens Invented Christmas — and Why it...
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
City Hall Atrium
Join Dr. Janay Nugent as she exploresConverting a Nation: family, religion, and Calvinism in...