Prairie Universities Physics Seminar Series Colloquium

Friday, November 30, 2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Room B650

Dr. Michael Woodside, National Institute for Nanotechnology NRC, Department of Physics & Astronomy at the University of Alberta presents:  Nanomechanics of structure formation in single biomolecules:  from energy landscapes to gene regulationWOODSIDE.docx

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
W565
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 1:40pm - 2:55pm
University Hall C640
The Department of Physics & Astronomy Presents the Prairie Universites Physics Seminar...
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
C674 (University Hall)
The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute (ARRTI) presents: Dr. Nora ForoudResearch...
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
EP1201
Presentation by: Dr. Mark Blumberg, F. Wendell Miller Distinguished Professor, University of Iowa...
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
W565
DETAILS TBA
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry presents:Dr. Eduardo Cobo, DVM, MS, PhDProduction...
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 9:00am
C610
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents:Mr. Justin Yamashita(Candidate for the...
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00am - Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00pm
B650
AMD 2015 websitePIMS websiteConference PosterConference and Event Services* for booking...