Prairie Universities Physics Seminar Series Colloquium

Friday, November 30, 2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Room B650

Dr. Michael Woodside, National Institute for Nanotechnology NRC, Department of Physics & Astronomy at the University of Alberta presents:  Nanomechanics of structure formation in single biomolecules:  from energy landscapes to gene regulationWOODSIDE.docx

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
Soroosh Yazdani
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Co-op office, AH154
We have posted many Spring and Summer 2015 Co-op jobs and interviews are happening right now, so...
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 12:15pm
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents:Dr. Trushar PatelSchool of...
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
D-633
Prof. Bryson Brown (Philosophy Department) will present Reconsidering Induction on Wednesday,...
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 12:15pm
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents: Dr. Stephen RaderDepartment of...
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:15am
A832
Meeting to discuss estimated costs, draft itinerary and Risk and Safety presentation.  Please...
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
C630
The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute (ARRTI) presents:Dr. Staffan SvärdProfessor of...
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C640
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
B730
DETAILS TBA