Department: WOMEN-AND-GENDER-STUDIES

The Faculty of Arts & Science consists of numerous Departments across a broad range of academic disciplines. Many Departments offer specialised programs or participate in delivery of multi-disciplinary programs and majors.

This wide offering gives you the opportunity to study in the area(s) of your choice. Learn more below.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

 

There are no departments for the selected category. Please choose another.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 12:15pm
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents:Dr. Trushar PatelSchool of...
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
D-633
Prof. Bryson Brown (Philosophy Department) will present Reconsidering Induction on Wednesday,...
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 12:15pm
C640
The Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Presents: Dr. Stephen RaderDepartment of...
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
B660
TBA
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:15am
A832
Meeting to discuss estimated costs, draft itinerary and Risk and Safety presentation.  Please...
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
C630
The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute (ARRTI) presents:Dr. Staffan SvärdProfessor of...
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
C640
DETAILS TBA
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm
B730
DETAILS TBA
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:36pm - Monday, July 20, 2015 - 3:36pm
Tacloban City, Philippines
Travel for Credit (WGST 3020 and WGST 3850)On-site lectures & activitiesCommunity...