Geography & Environment

Craig Coburn

Craig Coburn

Chair
Office: WE2002 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 317-2818
Email: craig.coburn@uleth.ca

Rene Barendregt

René Barendregt

Faculty
Office: WE2054 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2530
Email: barendregt@uleth.ca

Philip Bonnaventure

Faculty
Office: WE2052 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 317-5028
Email: philip.bonnaventure@uleth.ca

Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Faculty
Office: WE1012 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2040
Email: dan.johnson@uleth.ca

Tom Johnston

Tom Johnston

Faculty
Office: B882 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2534
Email: johnston@uleth.ca

Stefan Kienzle

Stefan Kienzle

Faculty (On Leave)
Office: WE2012 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 380-1875
Email: stefan.kienzle@uleth.ca

Tom Jensen

Thomas L. Jensen

PhD Agronomy, PAg, CCA
Sessional Instructor Soil Science
Phone:  (403) 329-2225
Email:  jenstl@uleth.ca