Knit ‘n’ Knatter


Open to all, experienced crafty folk can bring their own projects or new comers can come and try making a granny square with the assistance of gallery staff and volunteers. The program provides an opportunity for an informal social event to view the exhibitions, swap knitting tips, and enjoy the public space of the gallery. As a day time event, we know that it is easier for on-campus people to attend, but everyone is welcome.

Admission is free. All experience levels welcome.

The Knit ‘n’ Knatter / Crochet ‘n’ Chatter 2017 – 2018 Schedule:
Monday, October 2, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, October 23, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, November 27, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, December 11, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, January 29, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, February 26, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, March 12, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, April 9, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, May 14, 12 – 1 pm
Monday, June 4, 12 – 1 pm